Organizational Structure

Administrative organizational

First: The administrative section

Executive Director:

                                                 Emad Selim Mohamed Selim

Public Relations Officer:

                                                  Khalifa Mahmoud Khalifa

Purchase and Sale Officer:

                                                 Mohamed Abdel Salam


                                         Muhammad Abdul Salam & Heshma Labeeb

Second: Technical Section

Project Manager:

                         Civil Engineer / Reda Mohamed Rashad


Electrical Engineer: 

                          Nasrullah Ahmed 

Technical Engineer’s office Name:

                           Civil Engineer / Jiehan Mohamed Labeeb


1 – Muhammad Nazeer

Forman, carpentry and blacksmithing

2 – Abdel-Hakim Saad

Forman, electricity and health